Love Is Here To Blame

I’m getting over

sitting by the rainbow

thinking of the lovers

and all the blues follow

 

I’m sipping my cup

Trying not to think too much

What happen when the heartbeat stop

Won’t stop, maybe too much

 

My past, my sorrow

My life would you borrow?

My tears my pain

My blood runs in vain

My love is here to blame

 

I’m crushing my bones

I could clearly hear it breaks

Skipping every conversations

Can’t sleep til the sun awakes

 

I’m loosing my mind, now

Love, can you hear me crumbling?

Trying to get stronger how

I don’t know the way to swing

 

Anymore…

Anymore…

Anymore…

 

Every thing that I know

Everything that I touch

Everything that I face

Is it just my imagination, or

A blurred, fake sophistication?

Maybe nothing but a blind world.

5 minute song written in between my boredom, when I lost my phone and overthinking kicks in

Leave a comment